St Peters UCC Grant Park, IL






Pastor -  Kyle Timmons

Telephone: 815-465-6191 - Office

310 N. Meadow St.
P.O. Box 220
Grant Park, Illinois 60940

Office Hours: Tuesday - Friday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

E-Mail Addresses:

Kyle Timmons - Pastor - Marcia/Office - Website/Newsletter

Website Manager

Dennis Granger


815-465-6130 - Office/Home
815-405-7997 - Cell


Website & Newsletter (KEYS) Information



Kyle Timmons: Pastor

Marcia Langlois
, Office Administrator

Beverly Junker
, Financial Secretary

Ann Smith
, Senior Choir Director

Kathy Ekhoff
, Junior Choir Director

Judy Schneider & Shari Ohm
, Organists

Dennis Granger
, Website Manager

Peg McCraw, Custodian

Jessica Frahm & Kole Stadt,
Fusion Co-Advisors          


                     Krystal Frahm, LouAnn Hamann, Shirley Koehn 

                           Pastor-Parish Relations Committee

 Church Council

Evelyn Bond, President

Garry Junker, Vice President

Kelly Schneider, Secretary

Susan Williamson, Treasurer,

Ron Hamann, Assistant Treasurer

Sandy Erickson
Kaleb Frahm
Vicki Gawlinksi
Russell Koehn


Board/Committee Representatives

Each member of the Church Council sits on a Board/Committee of our church to be the liason between the committees and the members of the church. If you have a comment about something concerns one of the Boards/Committees, please contact the Church Council Representative.

Board of Christian Education: Susan Williamson

Budget Committee: Kaleb Frahm

Cemetery Committee: Gerry Junker

Church Life Committee: Kelly Schneider

Endowment Committee: Evelyn Bond

Memorial Committee: Sandy Erickson

Missions Committee: Ron Hamann

Property and Maintenance Committee: Kaleb Frahm

Shepherding Committee: Vickie Gawlinski

Worship Committee: Russell Koehn